6 t trees

sidewalk talk. late afternoon

Leave a comment

yesterday, Sunday ; Hannah, Jude & I set off to play at Shawmut playground. It was good- mom was a alien , I grunted the same noise and chased my babes around the yellow dome equipments – the boy learned how to better ‘pump’ on swings from Jo’s instruction..Walking home along the sidewalk houses adjacent to Shawmut school’s land that leads to busy Lake Michigan Dr. Hannah spontaneously shared, ” When I hear the word ‘whistle’ I do not pronounce the silent ” h” so i say , ” Waa-tisle,.”, and knee I say “K–nee-.”

Laugh. She is so funny & fun. I adore my children

Leave a Reply

