6 t trees

Change My Heart

Leave a comment

” Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right, persevering , and steadfast spirit within me.
Psalm 51:10

Jude supernaturally changed Tuesday morning of this week, September 9 when Mark drove him to school.
Daddy prayed over his boy, his school and Isabelle was requested by Jude to ‘bring him in ‘ to class.
Later that night Isabelle told me that she hugged her brother for awhile , he showed her ‘stuff and then she left. I laid hands over Jude before bed and prayed over his heart.
Wednesday morning Jude was new. !
At pick up yesterday , Wednesday, Mrs. Fortuna announced with a big smile, “Jude had ZERO tears today, I don’t know what happened but he is so HAPPY..”
Thank You God. Thank You.

song rose in my spirit this morning along with Psalm 51:10 page kept in my Bible, ministered , have stayed in Psalm 50,51.

“Change my heart O God, make it ever true.
Change my heart O God, may I be like YOU.
You are the potter, I am the clay–;
Mold me and make me..This is what I pray..
Change my heart O God, make it ever true.
Change my heart O God..May I be like YOU

Leave a Reply

