6 t trees

thirst

Leave a comment

My Soul Thirsts Hard After Thee Early In The Morning Will I Rise Up And Seek Thee And Because Thou Has Been My Rest, Under The Shadow Of Thine Wings I Will Rejoice.
Lord I ‘am Going To Follow, Follow You
Lord I ‘am Going To Follow, Follow You
Lord I ‘am Going To Follow You, With All That’s In My Heart

This morning Isabelle had a ECHO cardiogram scan, we stared at her heart;( ventricles, chambers, valves). Our daughter is perfectly wonderfully made. Thank You God. The procedure was ordered after some questions concerning shortness of breath, chest pain, following her annual sports physical for x-country yesterday. Izz had developed exercise induced asthma last season, this test precautionary.

Fear Not [there is nothing to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you in terror or be dismayed, for I am Your God. I will strengthen and harden you to difficulties, yes, I will help you; yes, I will hold you up and retain you with My [victorious] right hand of rightness and justice.
verse15. “Behold, I will make you to be a new, sharp, threshing instrument which has teeth; you shall thresh the mountains and beat them small, and shall make the hills like chaff. Isaiah 41:10,15
(bottom of Bible message
If there is something we are supposed to be doing, the Lord will give us the ability to do it, He will not lead us into a situation and then leave us there to face it alone in our own weak, human power. No. because as Isaiah 41:10 reminds..

As direction becomes more clear for us, my mind & spirit have felt overwhelmed. I have to remind my heart continuously -” Steady Heidi, all of this is in God’s Hands and His Doing.

Leave a Reply

