6 t trees

Isaiah 45

Leave a comment

Isaiah 45.

verse 2&3.”I will go before you and level the mountains [ to make the crooked places straight ]; I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut asunder the bars of iron. And I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places, that you may know that it is I, the Lord, the God of Israel. Who calls you by your name. vs11. ” Thus says the Lord, the Holy One of Israel, and its Maker; Would you question Me about things to come concerning My children, and concerning the work of My hands [ would you ] command Me ? vs19.”[but I promised them a just reward ]. I declare things that are right. vs20. “Assemble yourselves and COME ; draw near together, you survivors of the nations ! vs22. ” Look to Me and be saved, all the ends of the earth ! For I am God , and there is no other. vs23. I have sworn by Myself ; the word is gone out of My mouth in righteousness and shall not return, that unto Me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear [ allegiance ]. vs24. Only in the Lord shall one say, I have righteousness (salvation and victory) and strength [ to achieve ]. To Him shall all come who were incensed against Him, and they shall be ashamed. vs 25.(end of chapter)– ” In the Lord shall ALL the offspring of Israel be justified (enjoy righteousness, salvation, and victory ) and shall glory.

Leave a Reply

